Board of Directors


Bland Ministry Center is governed by an 11 member board comprised of a representative from each East River Baptist Association church.  The meet bi-monthly to discuss the state of the ministry center.


Gary Linkous, Chairman



Don Copley

Parkview Baptist Church


Margie Reeves

Abbs Valley Baptist Church


Homer Hardy

Tazewell Baptist Church


Ron Townley


John Peery

Memorial Baptist Church


Patrick Poe

Laurel Fork Baptist Church


Carol Smith

Pocahontas Baptist Church


Brad Altizer 

Bundy’s Chapel


Carolyn Roberts

Boissevain Baptist Church

Reginald Blakewood

Associational Missions Strategist

Call us:

276-688-4701 office

276-688-4711 dental

Visit us: 

65 Seddon St. Bland, VA 24315

Send us snail mail:

PO Box 211 Bland, VA 24315

Proud recipients of funds from the following agencies:

© 2014 by Bland Ministry Center with the help of

BMC is an equal opportunity provider.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now